fbpx

Somnus Therapy Reviews

Medically Approved.

2,849 users

Somnus Therapy Reviews

The Somnus Therapy program has helped over 2,000 users to beat their insomnia & sleep better. Here’s what some of them had to say…

Medically Approved.

2,849 users

Lead Therapist: Dr Katherine Hall

$49 $119 59% off

time left at this price

100%, Money-Back Guarantee

Gain immediate, lifetime access to:

  • Over 50 core CBT-i sessions
  • Over 100 sessions of guided meditations
  • Access to your personal sleep coach
  • Full lifetime access
  • Improved sleep by the end of the course or your money back!

$49 $119 59% off

time left at this price

100%, Money-Back Guarantee

Gain immediate, lifetime access to:

  • Over 50 core CBT-i sessions
  • Over 100 sessions of guided meditations
  • Access to your personal sleep coach
  • Full lifetime access
  • Improved sleep by the end of the course or your money back!

What You’ll Learn

R

To pinpoint your exact type of sleep problem.

R

A clinically proven, step-by-step formula for better sleep.

R

Mindfulness strategies for relaxation and improved sleep.

R

How to build strong sleep habits for better rest and a healthier life.

R

The advanced treatment you need to beat your insomnia at home.

R

Clear & actionable teachings setting you up for success.

R

To pinpoint your exact type of sleep problem.

Health Industry Experts Trust Somnus

Somnus Therapy Reviews & User Feedback

4.9
Course Rating
96%
2%
1%
0%
1%
Avatar for Nico Brooks
Nico Brooks
Course Rating
a week ago

A very positive solution to my terrible insomnia. The support you receive, even months after starting the course is amazing!

Avatar for Sinead Browning
Sinead Browning
Course Rating
2 weeks ago

I used to rely on sleeping pills to get to sleep, it got to a point where I was increasing my dosage to little avail… thanks to Somnus I now sleep well each night without medication! This was a huge milestone for me – so thank you. Such a positive start to the year!

Avatar for Mark Snider
Mark Snider
Course Rating
1 month ago

Life-changing course for me. Thank you so much

Avatar for Laylah Hensley
Laylah Hensley
Course Rating
1 month ago

As much fun as being awake at night used to be… my nights are now for sleeping! So happy I have been able to deal with my sleep anxieties and negative thoughts through Somnus – would recommend to anyone struggling to sleep

Avatar for Lennon Irvine
Lennon Irvine
Course Rating
1 month ago

Brilliant! I finally feel confident that I will get to sleep when my head hits the pillow! This was definitely not the case just a few months ago. The course is well organised, the support I received was great and overall Somnus has been of real benefit to my life!

Avatar for Janet Ryan
Janet Ryan
Course Rating
2 months ago

Since completing the Somnus Therapy programme, I feel amazing! I’ve finally regained my energy and I’m so happy 🙂

Avatar for Corey Shepard
Corey Shepard
Course Rating
2 months ago

Stumbled upon the program. Great stuff. Helped me to work through a lot of my anxieties around sleep. Now sleeping so much better!

Avatar for Trent Legge
Trent Legge
Course Rating
2 months ago

Somnus has really helped me beat insomnia and bring happiness back to my life, what else can I say.

Avatar for Keir Odom
Keir Odom
Course Rating
2 months ago

Helped me a lot! Thanks.

Avatar for Celine Bernal
Celine Bernal
Course Rating
2 months ago

Loved the deep sleep sessions offered by Somnus. They are awesome.

Avatar for Dan Holland
Dan Holland
Course Rating
2 months ago

The sessions on sleep myths helped me a lot. There’s so much self diagnosing scare tactics on the internet, Somnus put my mind at ease.

Avatar for Dan Vinson
Dan Vinson
Course Rating
2 months ago

Extensive course with a lot of attention to details of insomnia. I feel in safe hands with Somnus.

And This Is What Helped Them…

Step 1: Demystify the enigma of sleep & pinpoint your exact sleep problem

If someone asked you to define sleep, what would you say? In this module, we help you understand exactly what sleep is and bust those fables about sleep that you’ve been led to believe. By the end of this module, you will already be on your way to having a clearer more informed path to naturally beat your insomnia.

You’ll love discovering:

  • How to start rewiring your brain through the power of neuroplasticity.
  • Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (ACT) which will help you to notice and become comfortable with the thoughts and feelings you have around sleep.
  • The 3 components of insomnia that you’ve been ignoring.
Step 2: Breakthrough the psychology of what’s stopping you from sleeping

If I asked you how many hours you slept last night, how accurate do you think your answer would be? It can be easy to fall into the trap of “I will do anything to get rid of my insomnia”. However, your best efforts may be making your insomnia worse! Sleeping better starts long before you put your head down on your pillow. 

You’ll love discovering:

  • The exact habits you can start doing right away to intensify your sleep drive.
  • Exactly how to increase your bed to sleep connection and avoid the number 1 mistake that people with insomnia make that weakens this connection.
  • A proven relaxation technique to help you to get to sleep and reducing stress around not being able to sleep.
Step 3: Understand how to create the ultimate sleep environment

I want you now to think about the relationship good sleepers have with their bed…They think bed, they think sleep. A place of rest and relaxation. Now back to you, I expect that the connection between bed and sleep is not so good and that “bed” means a lonely and long shift before morning comes… This means changes – so be prepared.

You’ll love discovering:

  • How to automatically trigger your mind and body to think sleep whenever you’re in bed.
  • Key strategies you should be doing to achieve a deeper Non-REM sleep, which means a more restorative sleep.
  • How to strengthen your internal body clock. Meaning that when it gets dark, you’ll start to feel naturally sleepy.
Step 4: Finally break the cycle of stress, negative thoughts, and sleeplessness

Negative thoughts are to sleep, what kryptonite is to superman! Breaking your negative thinking patterns will help you end the cycle of stress, worry and sleeplessness and get back to better sleep. And that’s precisely what you’ll be learning and practising during this module. You’ll be in charge of your thoughts and they will not dictate your sleep. 

You’ll love discovering:

  • The 6 types of negative sleep thoughts that are currently stopping you from sleeping.
  • The best method to test your thoughts, assumptions and predictions for truths. You’ll love to see the result!
  • How to start living and thriving again. Let’s break free from the confines of the life of a poor sleeper.
Step 5: Learn exactly how to calm your overactive mind for better sleep

So often, the main issue for people with sleep problems is not being able to empty their mind. In this module, you’ll learn the exact ways to overcome mental alertness, repetitive thoughts and anxieties that currently interfere with your sleep. You’ll learn to develop a greater sense of control over your mind and sleep.

You’ll love discovering:

  • An amazing way way to turn off your fight or flight response and bring your body back to pre-stress levels.
  • How to make the first strike when you’re constantly thinking about everything you did today, and everything you have to do tomorrow.
  • How to decrease the risk of you automatically identifying with your thoughts and getting stuck with them.
Step 6: Reset your broken sleep clock & rebuild to achieve deep sleep

To get the best sleep you possibly can it’s important that you encourage sleep. So in this module, it’s out with the old and in with the new! We are going to be creating and rebuilding your sleep pattern, starting from the early evening. Going through the exact steps you need to be doing in order to reassociate your brain with sleep.

You’ll love discovering:

  • What medical sleep experts agree to be the single most effective insomnia treatment technique to overcome your sleep problem.
  • Exactly how to start sleeping in one solid block of restfulness. Eliminating all those frustrating gaps of you wakening in between.
  • How to retrain your brain to associate the evenings with slowing down and reverse the negative effects your current association has on sleep.

$49 $119 59%