fbpx

Somnus Therapy Reviews

Medically Approved.

2,849 users

Somnus Therapy Reviews

The Somnus Therapy program has helped over 2,000 users to beat their insomnia & sleep better. Here’s what some of them had to say…

Medically Approved.

2,849 users

Lead Therapist: Dr Katherine Hall

$49 $119 59% off

time left at this price

100%, Money-Back Guarantee

Gain immediate, lifetime access to:

  • Over 50 core CBT-i sessions
  • Over 100 sessions of guided meditations
  • Access to your personal sleep coach
  • Full lifetime access
  • Improved sleep by the end of the course or your money back!

$49 $119 59% off

time left at this price

100%, Money-Back Guarantee

Gain immediate, lifetime access to:

  • Over 50 core CBT-i sessions
  • Over 100 sessions of guided meditations
  • Access to your personal sleep coach
  • Full lifetime access
  • Improved sleep by the end of the course or your money back!

What You’ll Learn

R

To pinpoint your exact type of sleep problem.

R

A clinically proven, step-by-step formula for better sleep.

R

Mindfulness strategies for relaxation and improved sleep.

R

How to build strong sleep habits for better rest and a healthier life.

R

The advanced treatment you need to beat your insomnia at home.

R

Clear & actionable teachings setting you up for success.

R

To pinpoint your exact type of sleep problem.

Health Industry Experts Trust Somnus

Somnus Therapy Reviews & User Feedback

4.9
Course Rating
96%
2%
1%
0%
1%
Avatar for Bethany Costa
Bethany Costa
Course Rating
1 month ago

Didn’t think an online program would be this effective for me. It did take a lot of practice and there were some tough nights, but I came to understand that the odd bad night will be part of the process. I’d highly recommend Somnus to anyone with insomnia – I will always be thankful for your help.

Avatar for Donnell Warren
Donnell Warren
Course Rating
1 month ago

Work pressure and lack of sleep were creating serious issues in my personal life. But, the personal mindfulness meditations helped me to overcome most of my issues. Thanks!

Avatar for Kaydan Rodriguez
Kaydan Rodriguez
Course Rating
1 month ago

The sessions are amazingly helpful. They assisted me in taking my sleep from just a few hours to a full 8!. Thanks.

Avatar for Gregg Lambert
Gregg Lambert
Course Rating
1 month ago

Great program and amazing sleep specialists.

Avatar for Jordan Buxton
Jordan Buxton
Course Rating
1 month ago

Good to have sessions I can keep going back to. Sometimes I just need that reminder. It has been working like a charm.

Avatar for Rehaan Patel
Rehaan Patel
Course Rating
1 month ago

Loved the program. Will recommend it to others.

Avatar for Gina Brown
Gina Brown
Course Rating
1 month ago

There were a lot of sleepless nights in my life before. But, I am getting and moving in a positive direction with this course. I’m so happy, which also helps my sleep!

Avatar for Conrad Jay
Conrad Jay
Course Rating
1 month ago

I have been facing issues with my sleep since I started my new job. Even though I tried many relaxation techniques, they weren’t effective, mostly because I wasn’t able to remain consistent. When I started following the program by Somnus, I noticed changes in my sleep pattern in such a positive way. The tools, techniques, and sessions are practical and have been very effective for me. Thank you so much!

Avatar for Kate Finley
Kate Finley
Course Rating
1 month ago

Love the therapy sessions with different specialists. Amazing value for money!

Avatar for Carwyn Kendall
Carwyn Kendall
Course Rating
2 months ago

I was in desperate need of something to help my insomnia, I tried a few things I read online but I’d still be up all night. It was only once I started following an actual structured program did I understand how I can sleep better. I’m now sleeping at least 6 hours a night which I feel amazing on!

Avatar for Tate Watkins
Tate Watkins
Course Rating
2 months ago

Great program! over 100 sessions of guided meditations for sleep to select from. So much helpful content.

Avatar for Minnie Oneal
Minnie Oneal
Course Rating
2 months ago

Amazon course! I started the course around 3 weeks ago and I’ve already made fantastic progress. Feeling happy and motivated 🙂

And This Is What Helped Them…

Step 1: Demystify the enigma of sleep & pinpoint your exact sleep problem

If someone asked you to define sleep, what would you say? In this module, we help you understand exactly what sleep is and bust those fables about sleep that you’ve been led to believe. By the end of this module, you will already be on your way to having a clearer more informed path to naturally beat your insomnia.

You’ll love discovering:

  • How to start rewiring your brain through the power of neuroplasticity.
  • Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (ACT) which will help you to notice and become comfortable with the thoughts and feelings you have around sleep.
  • The 3 components of insomnia that you’ve been ignoring.
Step 2: Breakthrough the psychology of what’s stopping you from sleeping

If I asked you how many hours you slept last night, how accurate do you think your answer would be? It can be easy to fall into the trap of “I will do anything to get rid of my insomnia”. However, your best efforts may be making your insomnia worse! Sleeping better starts long before you put your head down on your pillow. 

You’ll love discovering:

  • The exact habits you can start doing right away to intensify your sleep drive.
  • Exactly how to increase your bed to sleep connection and avoid the number 1 mistake that people with insomnia make that weakens this connection.
  • A proven relaxation technique to help you to get to sleep and reducing stress around not being able to sleep.
Step 3: Understand how to create the ultimate sleep environment

I want you now to think about the relationship good sleepers have with their bed…They think bed, they think sleep. A place of rest and relaxation. Now back to you, I expect that the connection between bed and sleep is not so good and that “bed” means a lonely and long shift before morning comes… This means changes – so be prepared.

You’ll love discovering:

  • How to automatically trigger your mind and body to think sleep whenever you’re in bed.
  • Key strategies you should be doing to achieve a deeper Non-REM sleep, which means a more restorative sleep.
  • How to strengthen your internal body clock. Meaning that when it gets dark, you’ll start to feel naturally sleepy.
Step 4: Finally break the cycle of stress, negative thoughts, and sleeplessness

Negative thoughts are to sleep, what kryptonite is to superman! Breaking your negative thinking patterns will help you end the cycle of stress, worry and sleeplessness and get back to better sleep. And that’s precisely what you’ll be learning and practising during this module. You’ll be in charge of your thoughts and they will not dictate your sleep. 

You’ll love discovering:

  • The 6 types of negative sleep thoughts that are currently stopping you from sleeping.
  • The best method to test your thoughts, assumptions and predictions for truths. You’ll love to see the result!
  • How to start living and thriving again. Let’s break free from the confines of the life of a poor sleeper.
Step 5: Learn exactly how to calm your overactive mind for better sleep

So often, the main issue for people with sleep problems is not being able to empty their mind. In this module, you’ll learn the exact ways to overcome mental alertness, repetitive thoughts and anxieties that currently interfere with your sleep. You’ll learn to develop a greater sense of control over your mind and sleep.

You’ll love discovering:

  • An amazing way way to turn off your fight or flight response and bring your body back to pre-stress levels.
  • How to make the first strike when you’re constantly thinking about everything you did today, and everything you have to do tomorrow.
  • How to decrease the risk of you automatically identifying with your thoughts and getting stuck with them.
Step 6: Reset your broken sleep clock & rebuild to achieve deep sleep

To get the best sleep you possibly can it’s important that you encourage sleep. So in this module, it’s out with the old and in with the new! We are going to be creating and rebuilding your sleep pattern, starting from the early evening. Going through the exact steps you need to be doing in order to reassociate your brain with sleep.

You’ll love discovering:

  • What medical sleep experts agree to be the single most effective insomnia treatment technique to overcome your sleep problem.
  • Exactly how to start sleeping in one solid block of restfulness. Eliminating all those frustrating gaps of you wakening in between.
  • How to retrain your brain to associate the evenings with slowing down and reverse the negative effects your current association has on sleep.

$49 $119 59%