fbpx

Somnus Therapy Reviews

Medically Approved.

2,849 users

Somnus Therapy Reviews

The Somnus Therapy program has helped over 2,000 users to beat their insomnia & sleep better. Here’s what some of them had to say…

Medically Approved.

2,849 users

Lead Therapist: Dr Katherine Hall

59% off

time left at this price

100%, Money-Back Guarantee

Gain immediate, lifetime access to:

  • Over 50 core CBT-i sessions
  • Over 100 sessions of guided meditations
  • Access to your personal sleep coach
  • Full lifetime access
  • Improved sleep by the end of the course or your money back!

59% off

time left at this price

100%, Money-Back Guarantee

Gain immediate, lifetime access to:

  • Over 50 core CBT-i sessions
  • Over 100 sessions of guided meditations
  • Access to your personal sleep coach
  • Full lifetime access
  • Improved sleep by the end of the course or your money back!

What You’ll Learn

R

To pinpoint your exact type of sleep problem.

R

A clinically proven, step-by-step formula for better sleep.

R

Mindfulness strategies for relaxation and improved sleep.

R

How to build strong sleep habits for better rest and a healthier life.

R

The advanced treatment you need to beat your insomnia at home.

R

Clear & actionable teachings setting you up for success.

R

To pinpoint your exact type of sleep problem.

Health Industry Experts Trust Somnus

Somnus Therapy Reviews & User Feedback

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
97%
1%
1%
0%
1%
Avatar for Kyla Ramsay
Kyla Ramsay
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Extremely happy with the results after joining Somnus Therapy. I’ve gone from sleeping 2 hours a night (if at all) to now sleeping around 6-7 hours a night! Didn’t know an online course could be this effective for insomnia.

Avatar for Faris Jacobs
Faris Jacobs
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Sleep is no more an issue that bothers me. All thanks to Somnus!

Avatar for Margie Casey
Margie Casey
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Worth every dollar I spent. It’s far better than visiting a therapist as it is extremely expensive. The guidance from Katherine Hall is amazing. She is a wonderful human being!

Avatar for Kallum Hunt
Kallum Hunt
Rated 3 out of 5
2 years ago

Happy with the outcome. Thanks. Would have liked some video sessions

Avatar for Kady Salter
Kady Salter
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Have learned a lot about how sleep works. Glad Somnus was part of my journey to a better night’s sleep.

Avatar for Carson Rowland
Carson Rowland
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Love the sessions. So much useful advice in one place. Thanks a lot.

Avatar for Joe Laing
Joe Laing
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Made my sleep much better. Thanks a lot.

Avatar for Melvin Herbert
Melvin Herbert
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

My friend introduced me to Somnus and he knew how bad my sleep problem was. Great experience and indeed, so so helpful.

Avatar for Kathy Whitmore
Kathy Whitmore
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

The program explains the causes of insomnia and takes a deeper dive into the details of how to overcome it. Very well done!

Avatar for Sheila Hendrix
Sheila Hendrix
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

The theories and techniques presented in the course, especially the relaxation response, are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I’m now actually looking forward to sleep! Thanks a ton.

Avatar for Mira Calderon
Mira Calderon
Rated 4 out of 5
3 years ago

Somnus Therapy has done a great job here for me, my sleep has really improved. I’m not a very good audio learner so I was hesitant at first but I can appreciate the course nonetheless.

Avatar for Noa Arnold
Noa Arnold
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

I am so thankful to Somnus and Dr Katherine Hall who was my personal sleep therapist for helping me improve my sleep! Her support was amazing and really helped me a lot while going through the course.

And This Is What Helped Them…

Step 1: Demystify the enigma of sleep & pinpoint your exact sleep problem

If someone asked you to define sleep, what would you say? In this module, we help you understand exactly what sleep is and bust those fables about sleep that you’ve been led to believe. By the end of this module, you will already be on your way to having a clearer more informed path to naturally beat your insomnia.

You’ll love discovering:

  • How to start rewiring your brain through the power of neuroplasticity.
  • Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (ACT) which will help you to notice and become comfortable with the thoughts and feelings you have around sleep.
  • The 3 components of insomnia that you’ve been ignoring.
Step 2: Breakthrough the psychology of what’s stopping you from sleeping

If I asked you how many hours you slept last night, how accurate do you think your answer would be? It can be easy to fall into the trap of “I will do anything to get rid of my insomnia”. However, your best efforts may be making your insomnia worse! Sleeping better starts long before you put your head down on your pillow. 

You’ll love discovering:

  • The exact habits you can start doing right away to intensify your sleep drive.
  • Exactly how to increase your bed to sleep connection and avoid the number 1 mistake that people with insomnia make that weakens this connection.
  • A proven relaxation technique to help you to get to sleep and reducing stress around not being able to sleep.
Step 3: Understand how to create the ultimate sleep environment

I want you now to think about the relationship good sleepers have with their bed…They think bed, they think sleep. A place of rest and relaxation. Now back to you, I expect that the connection between bed and sleep is not so good and that “bed” means a lonely and long shift before morning comes… This means changes – so be prepared.

You’ll love discovering:

  • How to automatically trigger your mind and body to think sleep whenever you’re in bed.
  • Key strategies you should be doing to achieve a deeper Non-REM sleep, which means a more restorative sleep.
  • How to strengthen your internal body clock. Meaning that when it gets dark, you’ll start to feel naturally sleepy.
Step 4: Finally break the cycle of stress, negative thoughts, and sleeplessness

Negative thoughts are to sleep, what kryptonite is to superman! Breaking your negative thinking patterns will help you end the cycle of stress, worry and sleeplessness and get back to better sleep. And that’s precisely what you’ll be learning and practising during this module. You’ll be in charge of your thoughts and they will not dictate your sleep. 

You’ll love discovering:

  • The 6 types of negative sleep thoughts that are currently stopping you from sleeping.
  • The best method to test your thoughts, assumptions and predictions for truths. You’ll love to see the result!
  • How to start living and thriving again. Let’s break free from the confines of the life of a poor sleeper.

Step 5: Learn exactly how to calm your overactive mind for better sleep

So often, the main issue for people with sleep problems is not being able to empty their mind. In this module, you’ll learn the exact ways to overcome mental alertness, repetitive thoughts and anxieties that currently interfere with your sleep. You’ll learn to develop a greater sense of control over your mind and sleep.

You’ll love discovering:

  • An amazing way way to turn off your fight or flight response and bring your body back to pre-stress levels.
  • How to make the first strike when you’re constantly thinking about everything you did today, and everything you have to do tomorrow.
  • How to decrease the risk of you automatically identifying with your thoughts and getting stuck with them.
Step 6: Reset your broken sleep clock & rebuild to achieve deep sleep

To get the best sleep you possibly can it’s important that you encourage sleep. So in this module, it’s out with the old and in with the new! We are going to be creating and rebuilding your sleep pattern, starting from the early evening. Going through the exact steps you need to be doing in order to reassociate your brain with sleep.

You’ll love discovering:

  • What medical sleep experts agree to be the single most effective insomnia treatment technique to overcome your sleep problem.
  • Exactly how to start sleeping in one solid block of restfulness. Eliminating all those frustrating gaps of you wakening in between.
  • How to retrain your brain to associate the evenings with slowing down and reverse the negative effects your current association has on sleep.