fbpx

Somnus Therapy Reviews

Medically Approved.

2,849 users

Somnus Therapy Reviews

The Somnus Therapy program has helped over 2,000 users to beat their insomnia & sleep better. Here’s what some of them had to say…

Medically Approved.

2,849 users

Lead Therapist: Dr Katherine Hall

59% off

time left at this price

100%, Money-Back Guarantee

Gain immediate, lifetime access to:

  • Over 50 core CBT-i sessions
  • Over 100 sessions of guided meditations
  • Access to your personal sleep coach
  • Full lifetime access
  • Improved sleep by the end of the course or your money back!

59% off

time left at this price

100%, Money-Back Guarantee

Gain immediate, lifetime access to:

  • Over 50 core CBT-i sessions
  • Over 100 sessions of guided meditations
  • Access to your personal sleep coach
  • Full lifetime access
  • Improved sleep by the end of the course or your money back!

What You’ll Learn

R

To pinpoint your exact type of sleep problem.

R

A clinically proven, step-by-step formula for better sleep.

R

Mindfulness strategies for relaxation and improved sleep.

R

How to build strong sleep habits for better rest and a healthier life.

R

The advanced treatment you need to beat your insomnia at home.

R

Clear & actionable teachings setting you up for success.

R

To pinpoint your exact type of sleep problem.

Health Industry Experts Trust Somnus

Somnus Therapy Reviews & User Feedback

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
97%
1%
1%
0%
1%
Avatar for Gilbert Frost
Gilbert Frost
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

The benefits I have garnered from this course go beyond helping my insomnia. Thank you Somnus!

Avatar for Trey Sanderson
Trey Sanderson
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Been overwhelmed for so long. But, sessions and CBT techniques just made so much sense. Also loved the guided meditations by Matt Young and Cory Cochiolo – so relaxing! Around a month removed from the course, I can safely say my insomnia is a thing of the past!

Avatar for Claire Wallace
Claire Wallace
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Insomnia was something that affected me after my first childbirth. Tried different techniques and tools, but none of them were helpful. But, the cognitive behavioral therapy that Somnus provided has had a great impact on my sleep and life. Thanks a lot.

Avatar for Amy Underwood
Amy Underwood
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Grateful to Somnus Therapy! I really needed help as my sleep was terrible, I’d go to sleep for an hour then suddenly wake up without being able to go back to sleep. Somnus really helped me to understand why this happens and what I should be doing instead. A month later – problem solved!

Avatar for Reiss Ratliff
Reiss Ratliff
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Thank you. The course is brilliant! It contains a lot of information on sleep. My sleep has improved massively.

Avatar for Mollie Burton
Mollie Burton
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Thanks for providing me with a long-term solution for my sleep problems.

Avatar for Conner Phillips
Conner Phillips
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Getting a full 8 hours of sleep is something that I have always wanted to achieve. I have tried different programs and courses before Somnus. But, they weren’t helpful in providing me with the desired results. The course by Somnus has taken me a huge step closer in my journey towards a good night’s sleep.

Avatar for Rome James
Rome James
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

With the help I received from Somnus, there’s so much improvement in my sleep after just 6 weeks! By the way, I am a much happier person now 🙂 Grateful for the help.

Avatar for Ferne Brock
Ferne Brock
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

This course by Somnus is excellent. Helped me a lot in working on my sleep habits, which was my biggest issue. Now I’m sleeping so much better. Thanks.

Avatar for Kiaan Greig
Kiaan Greig
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Thorough, precise, and personalized program. Loved it! 🙂

Avatar for Lilia Barber
Lilia Barber
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Great program. Thanks.

Avatar for Hayden Mcghee
Hayden Mcghee
Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

I am someone who doesn’t leave feedback. But, Somnus Therapy has been a part of my life for around two months and I love the fact that I’m confident in my sleep again! Thank you so much!

And This Is What Helped Them…

Step 1: Demystify the enigma of sleep & pinpoint your exact sleep problem

If someone asked you to define sleep, what would you say? In this module, we help you understand exactly what sleep is and bust those fables about sleep that you’ve been led to believe. By the end of this module, you will already be on your way to having a clearer more informed path to naturally beat your insomnia.

You’ll love discovering:

  • How to start rewiring your brain through the power of neuroplasticity.
  • Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (ACT) which will help you to notice and become comfortable with the thoughts and feelings you have around sleep.
  • The 3 components of insomnia that you’ve been ignoring.
Step 2: Breakthrough the psychology of what’s stopping you from sleeping

If I asked you how many hours you slept last night, how accurate do you think your answer would be? It can be easy to fall into the trap of “I will do anything to get rid of my insomnia”. However, your best efforts may be making your insomnia worse! Sleeping better starts long before you put your head down on your pillow. 

You’ll love discovering:

  • The exact habits you can start doing right away to intensify your sleep drive.
  • Exactly how to increase your bed to sleep connection and avoid the number 1 mistake that people with insomnia make that weakens this connection.
  • A proven relaxation technique to help you to get to sleep and reducing stress around not being able to sleep.
Step 3: Understand how to create the ultimate sleep environment

I want you now to think about the relationship good sleepers have with their bed…They think bed, they think sleep. A place of rest and relaxation. Now back to you, I expect that the connection between bed and sleep is not so good and that “bed” means a lonely and long shift before morning comes… This means changes – so be prepared.

You’ll love discovering:

  • How to automatically trigger your mind and body to think sleep whenever you’re in bed.
  • Key strategies you should be doing to achieve a deeper Non-REM sleep, which means a more restorative sleep.
  • How to strengthen your internal body clock. Meaning that when it gets dark, you’ll start to feel naturally sleepy.
Step 4: Finally break the cycle of stress, negative thoughts, and sleeplessness

Negative thoughts are to sleep, what kryptonite is to superman! Breaking your negative thinking patterns will help you end the cycle of stress, worry and sleeplessness and get back to better sleep. And that’s precisely what you’ll be learning and practising during this module. You’ll be in charge of your thoughts and they will not dictate your sleep. 

You’ll love discovering:

  • The 6 types of negative sleep thoughts that are currently stopping you from sleeping.
  • The best method to test your thoughts, assumptions and predictions for truths. You’ll love to see the result!
  • How to start living and thriving again. Let’s break free from the confines of the life of a poor sleeper.

Step 5: Learn exactly how to calm your overactive mind for better sleep

So often, the main issue for people with sleep problems is not being able to empty their mind. In this module, you’ll learn the exact ways to overcome mental alertness, repetitive thoughts and anxieties that currently interfere with your sleep. You’ll learn to develop a greater sense of control over your mind and sleep.

You’ll love discovering:

  • An amazing way way to turn off your fight or flight response and bring your body back to pre-stress levels.
  • How to make the first strike when you’re constantly thinking about everything you did today, and everything you have to do tomorrow.
  • How to decrease the risk of you automatically identifying with your thoughts and getting stuck with them.
Step 6: Reset your broken sleep clock & rebuild to achieve deep sleep

To get the best sleep you possibly can it’s important that you encourage sleep. So in this module, it’s out with the old and in with the new! We are going to be creating and rebuilding your sleep pattern, starting from the early evening. Going through the exact steps you need to be doing in order to reassociate your brain with sleep.

You’ll love discovering:

  • What medical sleep experts agree to be the single most effective insomnia treatment technique to overcome your sleep problem.
  • Exactly how to start sleeping in one solid block of restfulness. Eliminating all those frustrating gaps of you wakening in between.
  • How to retrain your brain to associate the evenings with slowing down and reverse the negative effects your current association has on sleep.